My B+ Attempts at Being All That

I'm funny. I promise. If you don't believe me, ask me; I'll set you straight.

Enough for Mother’s Day

on May 14, 2017

For those who grieve the loss of a mom, I pray enough guidance and strength from other sources.

For those who navigate the paths of infertility, I pray enough endurance and support along the way.

For those who have done the unthinkable and have chosen a casket much too small and too soon, I pray enough shoulders to cry on.

For those who are facing difficulty that overshadows a day of celebration, I pray enough help and kindness.

For those who “mother” on any level, whether it be furry children, foster children, adopted children, students, nieces, nephews, neighbors, friends or so many more, I pray enough encouragement and appreciation.

But most importantly, I pray for all of you enough reminders that you are God’s precious child and you are loved.

 

Leave a Reply

